Club Contacts

Committee Roles:

MelH

Chairperson                              Melvin Hart

chairperson@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

mandyblizard

Club Secretary                          Mandy Blizard              07793 560698

secretary@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk 

 

 

Treasurer                                   Liz Parker

finance@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

 

Welfare Officer                          Karen Westwood

welfare@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

DaveMarshpic

Director of Swimming              Dave Marsh

 

Grant / Fundraising                    Sarah Higgins

fundraising@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

Workforce Coordinator             Yvonne Rimmer

volunteer@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

 

Helen Pordage

Membership Secretary               Helen Pordage

membershipsecretary@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

Swim 21 Co-ordinator                VACANT

swim21@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

Fixtures Secretary                    VACANT

fixturessecretary@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

Masters Swimming Rep           Jenny Powell

Parent / Swimmer liaisons     Kal Gaddu

 

 

None Committee Roles:

Disability/Inclusion advisor       Julie Watchorn-Brennan

Social Committee – Cher Jones, Paul Keyte, Ada Cox, Teresa Eaton and Jean Eaton

Helen Pordage

Head Coach                             Helen Pordage

headcoach@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

 

 

mandyblizard

Senior Instructor                        Mandy Blizard

seniorinstructor@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

 

President                                  tba

president@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

 

Stroke Ladder                           Helen Pordage

strokeladder@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

Website                                    Mandy Blizard

webmaster@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

General Help/advice

Help@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk

For All general enquiries  secretary@perrybeechesswimming.co.uk      All enquiries regarding club matters should be addressed to the Club Secretary.  Many thanks.